The Shadow Children, The Complete Series: Among The Hidden; Among The Impostors; Among The Betrayed; Among The Barons; Among The Brave; Among The Enemy; Among The Free (2012)
The Shadow Children, the Complete Series: Among the Hidden; Among the Impostors; Among the Betrayed; Among the Barons; Among the Brave; Among the Enemy; Among the Free (2012)
4.35 of 5 Votes: 4
1442468645 (ISBN13: 9781442468641)
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Rate book
I think these were very good books they are about how their are people called shadow children and they are allege third children because their in very little food in this world so they cane up with population poleace that kill third children so a group of children avoid, acape, and sabotage the population poleace and the go on a big gurney and meet new allies and enimeys and they get fake ideas so the population poleace do not catch them. I think that this is one of the most awesome series made by Margaret Peterson Haddix. I just love every single book in this series and i'll be reading them again and again and again. The main charecters are: Luge Garner, Nina Idi, amd Trey. All of them are illegal third children. The bad guys are Oscar and The Population Police. In the first book there is a girl named Jen Talbot who dies at her rally. You will see sad and happy momments. I realy recomend this series.
The power of the series is more than the individual books.
Incredible in every way a book can be.
This is a great series.
I LOVE this series!!!
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)